Candombe and Natural Food at the Plaza - Steem 4 The Kids

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Such a Great Mix in Here!


Base-Dtube3-Steem-forThe-Kids.png


When you join all the different actors of a Community to make a little fest because we achieved some freedom it just becomes unforgettable.

For this reason in the Tiny Hippie Fair we had (sorry I couldn't announce it before) we invited local musicians and great cookers to share some colour at the Plaza.


IMG_0478.png


IMG_0467.png


IMG_0479.png


IMG_0481.png


IMG_0469.png


IMG_0475.png


IMG_0476.png


As you may know Candombe is a typical music from my country also with Tango of course. And after some hard dancing and drumming everybody is happy to share some good cook. And if 's home made the better.


12.png

(If you just can taste Catalina's food believe you will stay in Uruguay forever!)


IMG_0541.png


IMG_0542.png


IMG_0548.png


IMG_0540.png
OMG those Empanadas! are just totally insane...


IMG_0512.png


IMG_0507.png


IMG_0504.png


IMG_0519.png


IMG_0520.png



 One more sample that if we fight for what we want with determination and respect we will find a way to make true our desires

This Project is Supported by @SNDbox and @Fundition

Are you in?

Join the Steem 4 the Kids Plaza.


SteemBadgeLeotrapDontStillthis2.png

Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

I love drums! It must be interesting there!

Yeah! believe me it rocks!

Oh em gee, I’m now salivating

Hahaha... I guess so

Food looks great. I'm suddenly hungry. :thumbsup:

Hmmm ... nuts with chocolate the perfect food for me

Agree... I can spent all my life eating only that too.... and water... sometimes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30