The Cinderella Shoe

in #photography6 years ago

When reading the title, suddenly we think of high crystal heels as in the story of princesses we know. However, seeing the image is another thing. I made this picture one day that I left early from my work, around 1 or 2 in the afternoon. Going up the stairs that lead to my house, I saw that old shoe that had been thrown away, placed on the wall in that way. Luckily, I carried my camera with me, faithful companion, and there was no one nearby, neither up nor down the stairs. The perfect scenario! I took the moment and made the photo. The image reminded me of my childhood days when I saw the story of Cinderella and the girl, right at midnight, ran away because the spell would break, and accidentally left her crystal shoe, which the prince picked up and undertook the search for his beloved to put it on and marry her.
This Cinderella of reality, that one of the old shoe, may not wait for any prince to rescue her. Maybe it's not a girl, but a Cinderella man, but what I'm sure is that whoever it is is changing and requires new shoes urgently hahahaha
I hope you like it.

IMG_3643_BN2.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for voting my picture @song3585206. Warm regards from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.95
ETH 3382.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51