My Pistolero Jose

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is one of my passions and I take this opportunity to show you this photo that I took a few years ago in the garden of my house. I am a catlover and I love taking pictures of my cats in their different facets. The photo that you will see next is of a kitten that was very special for me in life, whose relationship with him was love-hate. I loved him and at the same time I hated him because he was a gangster kitten and bad with the other cats in the neighborhood. Literally he had them chased away from the house showing their pimp power and marking his territory very well. Pistolero Jose, who was his name, filled us with love but also with rage when he saw how he bullying other helpless cats. Hahahahahaha Unfortunately, he became ill and although we tried to save him, it was useless. He left us prematurely but this image
under the technique of selective desaturation, where his beautiful eyes and challenging look stand out, immortalized him staying forever in our minds and hearts. I hope you like it. I appreciate your comments on this.

Pistolero_3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47