A photo session while we walked the streets!

in #photography6 years ago

P1750610 edit.jpg

vineta 2.png

Sometimes as an independent photographer and, basically without many tools, I find myself in the difficult situation of not having a location or setting for photo shoots, knowing that going out on the street with my camera in a country like Venezuela can be very risky. But that's what life is about, is not it? Like that famous saying "he who does not risk, he does not win". Therefore, without fear and very motivated, I go out with very good vibes to take pictures in the streets, but also with great care.
This time I will show you a session that we decided to walk through the streets of San Juan de los Morros with my good friend Pierina Amore, a super fun girl, applied and with a beautiful personality, we depart from her apartment to the city center but without entering the masses of people.

Perform the session with my only tool, my Panasonic Lumix G10 semiprofessional camera with its original lens 14-42mm f3.5-5.6, a really very basic lens but that has taught me something very important, and is to make great and beautiful photos with what little I have and that the camera although it helps a lot is not what makes the photographer. Without saying more, let's continue with the gallery!

Gallery:

P1750599 edit.jpg

P1750627 2.jpg

P1750676 1.jpg

P1750679 edit.jpg

Now a style that I have always liked a lot and is the retro or yesteryear style:

P1750692 edit 2.jpg

Before finishing I would like to show you the difference between a photograph taken from my camera and then from my mind (edited).

Original:

P1750667.JPG

Edited:

P1750667 edit.jpg

To finish I will leave you a motivating phrase of Steve Maraboli:
"Happiness is not achieved by the absence of problems, but by facing them"
I hope you liked it and do not hesitate to follow me;) see you in another post!

vineta 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50