Porto at the sunset, Portugal. Anniversary of 400 posts

in #photography6 years ago

tIMG_3402-Pano.jpg
Porto is a coastal city in northwest Portugal known for its stately bridges and port wine production. In the medieval Ribeira (riverside) district, narrow cobbled streets wind past merchants’ houses and cafes.
To celebrate 400 posts in Steemit of mine. I choose the special moment in the time I live and study in Europe. This was my beautiful memory here. In my mind, Porto is a really beautiful city. Standing at this point, I feel breath taking when looking at the river, the city from the top, the impressive bridge. This bridge was designed by a student of famous architect Effiel. Everything looks so stunning and impressive.
This is my entry for European contest by @czechglobalhosts.
Best,

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72