You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If your post is yours - that is great!

in #photography7 years ago

I am new here and I only have 2 post on my blog.
I am not really the most creative person but what I do post here will always be in my own words whether they be good, ok, average or plain bad they will be mine.
The opinions may not always be original or bright but they are mine, filtered through and experienced by me.
I have so far no pictures in my blog but any I use will always be credited and probably stock images or taken by me whenever I acquire a camera.

I've always loathed like you do when people steal the words or pictures of others, not to quote or use as inspiration but to claim them as their own when they really aren't.

Sort:  

Exactly, you need just a little bit effort to do a photograph and a little bit more heart. You can always use work of another author by crediting him. Ar least you can use any of my photos if you see fit wirh a link. Honesty is what matters. Lets build this community on strung fundamets of respect to each other. It all really depends on us if we unite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50