Notre dame desde atras (Notredame backside)

in #photography6 years ago

The morning that I visited Notre Dame had a very clear sky, it was in the first week of December, however, at this moment, in some nearby places it rained a little. That morning at 8 a.m. I waited until the cleaning lady finished her activities, a few tourists left the place and the few street vendors did not bother to take this simple photo. I must say that the result I like very much, I do not think it's the best Notre Dame photo but it satisfies me a lot.

La mañana que visité Notre Dame tuvo un cielo muy despejado, fue en la primera semana de diciembre, sin embargo, en este momento, en algunos lugares cercanos llovia un poco. Esa mañana

DSC_6842.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54