You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COLOR CHALLENGE : TUESDAY ORANGE - POMEGRANATE

in #photography7 years ago

Hey mers, great shot! I want to focus especially on newcomers but also on people that are very active. My plan is to build up a community with active users to support each other. Looking forward to support each other, upvoted and following, Would you be interested? greetings Lena!

Sort:  

Thank you! ok @lenatramper ... sure you can count on me. Just tell me what to do, I´m in and thanks for the invite.

you are welcome, thanks great!! have you heard about streemian.com?

yes... are you part of that?

thanks great! have you heard about streemian.com?

Hi , i need help! I am very active

The first thing that we should do is to follow each other now, is that ok @liuke96player? I just did!

yeah ! i did too

Follow me liuke and i follow you back.

great :) have you heard about streemian.com?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44