You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let there be Magic

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This gorgeous photo reminds me of my ornaments I used to have. I miss them again this year, even though we have new at my daughter's place. The new tree is very beautiful with silver, turquoise and light blue ornaments. Little bit more modern and totally different then what I used to have. Oh well, I don't have place for a tree now anyway.

Sort:  

Someday soon, you will. And then you will put up a smaller version of what you grew up with. It is such a wonderful time of year, I think that they all look beautiful in their own special way!

I love the silver and blue combination and the red and gold also. Of course, I am a crazy eclectic kind of person and love it all.

I hope you are basking in the season of joy as you are surrounded by those beautiful boys! 💜 tip!

You are absolutely right Denise and I love them all too, lol.

And yes, the boys are the most precious of all and with them the Christmas will be more Christmasy every year 🎄💚🎄

Thank you so much for the tip, my Dear XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38