You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WednesdayWalk in the old town Annecy, France [ENG-FR]

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

You know how much I adore your photos of Annecy Barbara and these are absolutely mesmerizing. It feels good imagining being there and siting down for a bite to eat and a coffee, while admiring the architecture 😍

Sort:  

Truth, this is a wonderful town, sometimes I hesitate sharing photos of annecy because I fear it will be too much, but thinking that, I realize that I share not much photos when I could do more because a lot of people have never seen them..LoL
Thanks for your beautiful appreciation my dear friend
and I wish you a py168v.png

Believe me Barbara, there is never enough photos of Annecy, even for those of us who seen them before. Always a pleasure my Dear 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66