FLOWERS ON THE BEACH

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Jack Darling Park at a Lake Shore in my home town, short distance from Toronto is one of the places be at summertime. It was sooooo beautiful there yesterday, almost like a paradise. To bad the water is too polluted to swim in it. Nevertheless, I really loved it there with my daughter and our twin boys. More photos is coming up, so stay tuned.

59.jpg

101.jpg

902.jpg

54.jpg

21.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN BY GALAXY SMARTPHONE

THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lenasphotography

Sort:  

Those are such good photos

Thank you so much Jeremy 😊

looks amazing there!!

Thnak you so much Shaun 😊

Beautiful shots. Why is the water polluted? That is so sad.

Thank you so much Melinda.............unfortunately polluted water is ls always the case with big cities like Toronto. Luckily, there other lakes up north where the lakes are still pristine.

I do love Ontario lakes! One of my best friends lives in Stoney Creek, but I have never been in Toronto.

You must come for visit someday 🌸💖🌸

I would love that! Maybe someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56