You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two days in Budapest

in #photography5 years ago

Thanks for sharing this! You gave me envy to go there, especially as Budapest is one of the few cities of Europe to which I would love to go and I didn't find the time to go yet!

PS: the parlement is impressive!

Sort:  

Hey @lemouth, hope you are doing well!

I can absolutely recommend visiting Budapest once. I was surprised myself how much this city has to offer. A rich history, impressive architecture and great food (especially if you like goulash ;) ). It's a vibrant city and it's fun and entertaining simply walking the streets there.

Things are fine for me. Still working on SteemSTEM a lot, posting regularly but rarely myself those days... But we have to make choices :)

How are things on your side?

I like food for Eastern Europe, especially during winter time (but I would prefer to visit during summer time so that I could benefit from the longer days :) ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43