Tranquility

in #photography6 years ago

3e59f40d-7d8c-4b36-8846-c4731390f729.jpeg


A beautiful scene from the Manzanilla stretch. A tranquil scene during a beautiful sunset of families enjoying the evening. I love how the lighting makes everything look dreamy and surreal. Almost like paradise... Tranquility...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The pure photography transmits tranquility. I imagine being there, it would be spectacular.

Then you must visit us sometime!

@adazone, I agree, sweet sweet Trinidad and Tobago!

@melgarcia, It goes really well with a car trunk filled with food, drinks and snacks!

how much tranquility transmits only this photograph. wonderful place .. I invite you to take a look at my last post and know a reality that many face and most do not know.

Glad you like it! I shall check ot out!

thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93