I ❤ Nature's Scenery

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I fell in love with nature and its sceneries.

I could just sit somewhere in the middle of nowhere and just stare at the scene the nature is offering.

I fell in love with peace, with only the wind that is whispering to my ear.

Oh how i love to stare at this scene everyday!

image

image

image

(c) piet

Sort:  

When u hear the nature that's mean that u can hear ur insides!!☺

When its quiet and peaceful, all u can gear is the sound of ur own breathing and ur heart as well as ur mind

where was this place? it is so nice like it is a painting. I never thought that you are from the Philippines kabayan hehe.. good to see one like me here.

Beautiful .
Supershots !!
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵
🔵🌼👍🌼🔵
🔵👌📷👌🔵
🔵🌼👍🌼🔵
🔵🔵🔵🔵🔵

🎉🎉🎉 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉
Happy Photography Day !
🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂📷🎂🎂🎂
Upvoted !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67