One photo a day challenge (79/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Hi guys,
It’s after 2 am. I did not forget to upload for this challenge. What I have for you guys today is still from the flower show. It’s a an English ivy plant shaped like a dog.
00E107F8-142F-4BC6-AFAB-A9903DEF0F06.jpeg
I have one more plant from the flower show for you guys tomorrow.
Tomorrow I shall edit in extra information about the English ivy plant.
Goodnight for now and I shall see you guys in the morning

Sort:  

This is very beautiful. I so love the dog shape, wish I can have one.

You're kidding right? This is from the dog show... ha ha... how do they do it?

It is real otage lol. I think the plant grows from the dog's paws

Beautiful picture, good idea @leggy23

Thanks, a friend took the picture.

wow,this is a excellent photography dear.i am not see when before as like your picture.i approciate your photography. this is a cute dog of plant.your photo pic up skills really unbeliable friend.thanks to sharing for your good photography.@leggy23

Wow really the technique of planting and forming extraordinary, It must be made of 4 piles of roots on 4 legs

I think so too.

This is awesome!

I love the creativity behind that dog shaped flower.

I think it looks great too.

This dog is very nice friend @leggy23. I think it's not a plant ... because it has a necklace! ... LOL

I believe it is real. Every plant in the show is real.

Seriously is a plant? Where do you put the water? ... haha ​​... How curious and creative my friend. Happy day!...

i wasn't at the show, but i believe it is real and it grows from the doggie paws.

Haha that's what I believed. They had shoes but they were mini massetas. Haha😅😅

A very stylish puppy! Nice picture.

Thank you cheema1

Wawooo its really beautiful and cute puppy stuff and steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55