One photo a day challenge (72/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Hello guys,
Happpy to get to post again today. So on my way hone tonight, I arrived at a stop light and quickly took this picture. I occasionally use this Walgreens. It’s located in Langley park, close to the border between DC and Maryland. . Here is that picture below
276B0ED6-02C9-4E15-AAD1-4AE9A1863F42.jpeg

That’s it for tonight. Goodnight/ day and I’ll see you in the next one.

This challenge was inspired by @gamer00. Thank you .

Sort:  

Lucky you got a red light!

Luckily I did by this Walgreens. If not I would have posted something else.

This challenge has improved your sensitivity to things around you in picture format, as you must carry on in making it good to behold. Weldone @leggy23.

Thank you turpsy.

Hello friend @leggy23. You see a nice and comfortable place to stop. I wanted to know what site it was and I got this image

I wish you a Happy Day!...

Thanks Ms. cinefilo

I hope someday to know one of these stores. Nice picture @leggy23

In case you are going to buy something at night, is it a safe place? It looks a bit dark

There is security and cameras around there. I rarely go there at night.

That good

I like see light too @leggy23

Hello Leggys, it's good that you have it close and I must assume that you get variety ...! Regards

Really a cool place to visit. Thank you for sharing.

Holaa amiga y bonito lugar, de luz roja. Siempre al pendiente de tu foto, Bendiciones siempre para ti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50