One photo a day challenge (321/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago

Today I will be sharing a picture of my dinner. As some of you might know, this is my last day at my job. Most areas are already closed as a lot of people found other jobs already. So most of the cafeteria shut down due to employees leaving. Despite all that I did get this93C1F8B8-526A-4BB1-BFCB-399CF0D5A40A.jpeg

My shift colleagues and I got to hang out a bit. It was really nice and I will dearly miss all of them.
Elvis and Melvin, you guys are the best co workers ever. I would be lucky to ever get a great trio or teammates in my future work environment. I wish you guys the best in your future endeavors, you deserve it and more. Knowing how amazing you guys are , it wouldn’t be hard for other to love you at your next jobs.🧡🧡🧡 Goodluck and I hope it doesn’t get too hard to make the adjustment.

Sort:  

Most areas are already closed as a lot of people found other jobs already

This is the best punchline. I am happy for all of them. May they enjoy the new job.

Wish your successful journey for the next job.

Thank you. So far I love it.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82