One photo a day challenge (319/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone,
Today I will be updating you on my crochet progress.
As you might know I’m currently working two jobs. This is a first for me so it’s quite stressful.

The way I make time to crochet is right before bed I spend 20-30 minutes doing it.
For that reason I’m not too far along.B9011AD9-F692-4888-BAC0-FC0C1EE6D317.jpeg

I got the idea really from a lady on YouTube. As you know we can acquire just about any skills from the internet. I once made a scarf for a friend. Another time I made a pair of socks for my friends baby.

Sort:  

Keep it going leggy. You're getting there :)

Thanks Rob, I will surely continue.

This is a lucrative business in Nigeria. Many people do it as family business.

But it takes long. In my country I used to buy lots of crochet sweaters during my school days.

wow that's amazing
I like crochet and embroidery too much
I learned embroidery when i was 13 from my teacher

As you know we can acquire just about any skills from the internet.

I like this assertion. Unfortunately, the internet is been uesd for the more of the bad sides

I hope you are enjoying your new job. It's been long I came around here. The place is becoming less interesting and motivating.

You are doing great : )

good progress friend leggy.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94