One photo a day challenge (301/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago

Earlier yesterday morning I went for a physical exam. I did not realize that it was snowing outside. Luckily it wasn’t too heavy and it wasn’t too cold either. I think winter is only cold when I feel it on my ears and on my thighs. It was about 38 F, not too bad.
3571FB0C-384E-4512-9504-A49606422C1B.jpeg
This is the location of the physical.
During the exam I got 2 shots which were no fun at all. So everyone has a fear that turns them into kids. Mine is a needle. I warned the PA ahead of time that I’m scared of needles and without warning she gave me 2 shots at once. I only found out after the exam that she stuck 2 needles in my arm at the same time. My arm is so sore right now I can barely move it.
I guess it was both good and bad. Good because I got over it quickly, but it was such a painful process.
I wish manufacturers would only make smaller gauge needles. The bigger ones are a nightmare.
I Wonder if I can request to get my arm numb before a stick.
Sorry about the rant but my arm is really sore. I hope you have a great night or day. Take care.

Sort:  

Sorry about the rant but my arm is really sore

Sorry about your arm. I hope the pain disappears soonest. Get some balm to robb on it, if possible.

Feel much better right now. Thanks.

very sorry dear. It's been a while since I stopped by. Hope you are good generally. How is the place you are working finalising the closure?

Yes we have less than a month to go. The only thing I will miss is my coworkers who have become like family to me and who are the reason why I stayed there all this while.

All is well.

Snow around that's great to see nice shots :D

Hi friend leggy, take care this time is season changes Everybody want to extra careful I hope all is well after the physical exam . Enjoy your life you are clicking nice pic thanks for sharing this.

Still hurts.

Really love snowing....great enjoy your self

Hello friend leggy are you ok I am tense all is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82