One photo a day challenge (300/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago

Happy Veterans Day in arrears.
I think it was on Sunday I think. Thanks to all veterans for your sacrifices.

Wow I’m now at day 300, that’s exciting. Some of you may not realize that I started this challenge on January 1st. So by the end of year I should know exactly how many days I missed.
Anyway, on Monday, I stopped by the library to try and print some papers that I needed, turns out it was closed. I saw this sign explaining why.

89D1DEC0-4CB2-4F65-9837-4E767F55AC8B.jpeg

I had to make something of my time spent to go all the way over there, so I took this picture.

Sort:  

Yea, you have really tried and I am happy this challenge is now like a hobby.

I wouldn’t call it a hobby. I guess sometimes it feel like that but other times it feels like an obligation because I want to finish what I started.

300 is a great milestone dear! Well done

Thank you.

Hai friend leggy!! Congratulation you have completed one photo a day challenging 300 century.
Thanks for sharing this nice pic.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

wowww,Congratulation you have completed one photo a day challenging ,your al photoes are rare and superb always.thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79