One photo a day challenge (291/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I went to this near by lake. It was such a nice place to go to for a walk or jog. There was so much to see and admire in nature here so I did. First thing I saw was a bird that looked like it might be a heron. I came as safely close as I could.


Unfortunately the bird was backing the sun so I only got a silhouette-like image. I got here around 3:30 and it wasn't too cold. Almost perfect weather for the season.
There were also lots of ducks enjoying the weather

I also go to walk righ beside some grazing deers. They just stopped and looked at me when I was taking their picture then soon after returned to eating. I almost got scared wondering if they might attack me.

(
I have more pictures coming from this park in future. It was a great time being out there.

Such a nice feeling of living with harmony with nature in the park.

Sort:  

Lovely sights. How did you align those images?

There's a post that a guy made about how to center your images to the right or left. its pretty easy. here's the link
https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@krnel/how-to-align-images-in-steemit-posts-left-right-and-center

Thanks for this

Greetings and hugs dear friend. Your pics are great!.

Hi cineflo, it’s been a while. Where/ how have you been?

In a word: "surviving" .... It is very hard these times. Thanks for asking friend!

Brighter days are ahead my friend.

I noticed you changed your cover image... i like it.

Thank you 🙏.

a nice day to spend in nature and great shots you clicked :)

i think that's nice place for walking leggy!! but 3:30a.m. or 3:30 p.m.

Lol 3:30 am would be completely dark. It’s pm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44