One photo a day challenge (289/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The picture in today’s post was taken a few minutes ago. I just got off of my lunch break. I had to go to the closest Chinese restaurant for dinner, outside is or was raining very lightly.
C88AA748-0934-4457-87E8-A33AF0F9E09C.jpeg
The look of fall on trees is really awe inspiring and I want to capture its beauty before the season is over. Today was rather dull and pictures taken were not a true representation of what I was seeing. I’m glad I got this shot later today. I actually like this one.

Here’s a brighter original picture.
2656C15A-1948-4AA4-A427-098FD1202807.jpeg

Sort:  

I had to go to the closest Chinese restaurant for dinner,

Seems I am the only one that doesnt like chinese food.

To me their fried rice is kind of similar to jollof rice. I like the fried rice.

that's an epic shot for the day in low light this is great

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58