One photo a day challenge (271/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Yesterday I decided to cook one of my favorite african dishes. It is callled eru and it’s cooked with fish and beef rinds and meat. Most Cameroonians loved eru so much because it so delicious, flavorful and tasty. To a foreigner it would surely take some getting used to though I know a few foreigners who love it. 54CBB71B-3830-4DC8-A3B7-C4A465F4A43B.jpeg

That is made with palm oil though it can also be made with regular vegetable oil, it doesn’t bring the same flavor that you get from palm oil.
I love to eat my eru with garri fufu- Nigerians call it eba. Takes me home...

Sort:  

Nigerians call it eba

hahahah. That s some nice menu you have made. Now, I am hungry. lol

If you tried it, you would love it.

Chai! @leggy23, theriz God oh All this meal that only u is enjoying alone....hmmmm,
Only the picture got me hungry

You know i always have your share.

Thanks a bunch dear.

I like the way it looks. I would try

Look like yummy dish my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Welcome my sweet friend

Posted using Partiko Android

It is eru your favorite african dishes. i first see this dish nice . enjoy your favorite.

It is my favorite.

Your dish looks interesting and appetizing.
I've never even heard of such a product before.
Thank you @leggy23 for telling us about it )

Thank you.

The eru looks quite awesome from the pic thanks for sharing about it :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Yum... looks so good. Thanks for signing up with Earncrypto... https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-dogecoin/?r=94125

Posted using Partiko iOS

looks delicious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76