One photo a day challenge (258/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

I took this picture yesterday while it was raining. I was just about to go to work. The past couple of days have been quite wet. I like that the rain brings the temperature down a notch . A few weeks or months ago it was too hot for me. So this temperature is perfect. I do like to get my vitamin D from the sun every once in a while though.

8F63E2FB-5250-4A1B-939B-7C0BE42AE52C.jpeg

The rest of the week is supposed to be in the mid 70s . That’s just perfect weather.

Sort:  

You didn't give any upvote to my post for 5 or 7 days . anything wrong my friend ? please inform me.

I appreciate your contributions to my blog, i try to get to everyone. You aren't supposed to count how long it takes me to get to upvote your posts. It's not obligatory.

Gentle looking weather from the picture...
With nice road terrain.

Hello dear friend excellent weather to enjoy it and go out to receive the best enegias, greetings.

perfect and awesome weather there time to enjoy the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65