One photo a day challenge (234/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

I took this picture a long time ago. This is a picture of a film storage box. It’s an obsolete technology now. I did use similar films storages while in school. This box is where blank films are stored and later used to take X-rays.
It’s very similar to the dark room for processing picture films which is also a mostly obsolete technology in this day and age.

4C0603AC-2037-492B-BF05-49501393BDC6.jpeg

I do have a guesstimation game question for you guys. You already know how this game goes. I need you to guess what month this picture was taken. The first right answer gets a full upvote. Good luck

Sort:  

The winner will be announced tomorrow. I already see a correct answer.

I did not know that there was a box like that, since I'm doing well in the guessing game that was in February, luck to everyone Hahaha

Congratulations on winning yet again. You are either psychic or very lucky.

Hahahahaha I am not a psychic but I think very lucky.

Hello friend, greetings, it was in March.

Congratulations you were one month away from the correct answer.

Congratulations
You were on month away from
The correct answer.

                 - leggy23


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

very good, friend thanks.👍

Hello happy day for you, it was taken in the month of March.

No direct clue at all except "a long time ago"? Legri this one simple ooo!
Since everyone is only guessing the month, I will say it was taken in January

That picture was taken in December, I hope to win hahaha

August!....
Facebook reminds you every time you complete one or more year of having published an image. I will rely on that theory. Although I honestly do not use facebook. Regards!

I stopped using Facebook myself a while ago.

November

Happy to read you friend, it was taken in the month of September. I hope to do it.

Keep playing one of these days, you will surely win.

Hello friend, this photo was taken in August.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78