One photo a day challenge (192/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A couple of sundays ago, I took the picture of the entrance to my church. It’s called Saint Camillus Catholic ChurchEC9A8CE7-87D9-4309-9E4F-F4CCFD5ED237.jpeg. I think the church is closely associated with a school that’s located right next to it. I found out about this church through my aunt who I used to live with. Even though I moved from that area I still drive all the way here to attend church when I want to.

Sort:  

Nice Modern architecture!

Thank you.

It's a nice and beautiful place. Nice collection.

When memories are good and generate nostalgia one does things like that. Travel great distances to keep those memories alive.

May God bless you always and fill your life with great health .. I am a Catholic and since I was 13 years old I am part of the church choir, my daughters are currently studying at a Catholic school, and the 7 year old girl likes to sing and wants also be part of the choir.

I imagine that in the school they apply religion with a lot of dedication, since they have it next to them. It looks pretty good and wide, inside having a good structure.

Apparently it is a very beautiful church, it looks great luxurious photography.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

That's an excellent shot for the day so nice :) thanks for sharing it with us all

beautiful photography...

The church is very large, very well designed and modern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61