One photo a day challenge (191/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

I took this picture of a sunset about 2 weeks ago or so. It was a really hot day that day. Not a good day to be outside for long D42AF081-49E6-460F-A060-408775E81722.jpegso took this picture later when the sun was setting but it still felt quite hot outside.
This weekend is forecasted to be in the mind 80s. Hopefully I can take some more good and interesting pictures for you.
Goodnight.

Sort:  

I like the silhouettes of the trees!

Greetings friend, and beautiful photo of the sunset, and many warm days, I hope to see more photos blessings for you.

Good cap dear friend, beautiful your photos I always enjoy them.

Beautiful sunset photography

What a great sunset

Like natural photography @leggy23.

I realize that you suffer from heat too.

I always love the sunset. Every day I see the sunset, I see the bird fly in the air far away, and slowly I see the darkness. I like this thing very much. thank you very much to sharing this sunset photo . it is a really beautiful photo.

good post friends leggy23

But the shot really came out well it was definitely a day to remember :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34