One photo a day challenge (185/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Went for a CPR renewal class this morning. Have to say the weather was perfect in the high 70s. I took a few pictures of the outdoors
25EFA9D6-CB89-4D3C-8C35-FE1B98ED24C5.jpeg

DC8261CD-EB97-4A4F-8904-B5CD49A43170.jpeg

Don’t know why my pictures always get rotated. I did change it to black and white too.
69F27347-0227-4AD7-8EBE-5ACA231276F3.jpeg

Don’t know which you like better, but I definitely like black and white more.

C479831F-7DBC-445E-8786-E8A1573B821B.jpeg

Sort:  

I like the black and white photos but the blue sky ones are unique. It seems that the cloud formed a word, maybe "sweet"?

Nice observation.

Great photos. Its a very peculiar cloud formation... almost looks like sky writing. The black and white stands out nicely!

Someone said it like oks like it spells sweet. I thought it looked like someone grabbed it.

Yes and tried to erase it!

Well done @leggy23!

I hope your CPR renewal calss went well and stressless.
Those flowers are beautiful.

It was ok. Not too long.

That's good.

Have a nice Sunday friend.

Where is that exactly it looks like it’s always sunny

Trust me , it’s not always sunny.

Tremendous photos my dear @leggy23, an excellent climate, I agree with you the photo that stands out is the black and white, I like it more!

What clarity, what a beautiful and clear sky. The clouds form a somewhat abstract figure, it looks like an artistic design or something similar, even in the black and white photo stand out more. I loved this image.

the photo of the black and white sky is excellent friend, but of the colorful garden also I love, greetings Legry have a happy weekend.

Thank you, you too.

Hello beautiful photo of the sky its color is light, the blue color is my favorite friend, good chap!

What a beautiful sky
Really a very beautiful picture well done photography
The picture of roses is also beautiful
You are an artist

Truly a beautiful view of the clouds, incredible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89