One photo a day challenge (182/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

It was Independence Day earlier today (yesterday). Today America celebrates independence from Great Britain. It is celebrated every 4th of July here.
I work in DC and when at work I get great fireworks pictures. I was off today and there wasn’t good fireworks around where I stay.
I baked banana bread. Been wanting some for a while. Here is what it turned out looking like.

16E59A20-C549-41D1-8589-5637C6ABD8CC.jpeg

This turned out quite well. My recipe included
3 bananas, 1 egg, nutmeg and cinnamon, salt and sugar, 1.5 cups of butter, and 1.5 teaspoons of baking soda.
Enjoy, it’s delicious!!

Sort:  

That look so good

Thank you.

I rarely or should I say, I have never seen or taste a banana bread. i will love to have a taste of it someday

You can probably make it at home in 45 minutes to an hour. The ingredients are not that hard to get and mixing it only takes about 5-10 minutes.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

happy independence day

it looks sweet

It was sweet. You can use as much or less sugar as you want.

don't worry as soon as i start making this money i will be doing mine o

Hello friend and this looks lovely I have not tried it, it looks very cujiente and provocative.

That looks delicious... I'll trade you for some fireworks photos : )

What? That’s not so nice otage. I wouldn’t trade me for anything.

I meant to trade banana bread for fireworks photos since I shot a lot last night.

It’s really easy to make... pretty simple ingredients you probably already have at home.

Yummy!... Banana Bread!!!

That's look so yummy and interesting shot so good :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47