One photo a day challenge (175/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Coming home tonight, I had to park on the street due to the residential parking being full. Its rarely available late at night. Anyway, I noticed that the sky was bright and when I took its picture I was glad I did. I liked how it looked and hence my choice for today.
.FA599427-CDD1-414E-B335-9384412B2FA0.jpeg
Goodnight everyone. I am super sleepy .

Sort:  

What a great photo of the sun

Nice shot. I laughed at the "super sleepy" I imagined you would almost sleep walk. lol

It’s funny cause I used to sleepwalk up until I was about 16-17. Fun memories..

Hahahaha. #lipssealed. Lol

lol

I am super sleepy .

You should be dear judging by the time this post was made. Hope work wasn't too stressful.
I like the brightness of your street. Good night @leggy23. See you tomorrow

Good day Hillary.

I like the electric wires and telephone polls here.

I took another picture that seemed like you.
F59AAE78-16D6-4BD2-AAFF-25C1D59896FC.jpeg

Ha ha yes very good!

Hello friend, a question in the center of the photo at the level of the cables, I see a stain? or is it the moon that is behind the clouds ..?

I do not remember. Might be the moon.

A nice view when the sun is all set down and night has just began awesome shot this one is

It's true friend, the sky has been clearer these nights, the moon has been full I wanted to take a picture of the moon two days ago because of how big it is but when the focus on the phone screen looked like a star ha ha ha.

It is good to take things in the best way, because of not finding parking. That makes you a better person.

Go great picture I like a lot because the environment looks great, it must be very cold surely

Nice image I will like to connect with you if possible

I’m on discord sometimes. You can leave a message there.

I don't know how discord works please tell me you're not on WhatsApp? ????
+237675956824
Text me if you can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53