One photo a day challenge (171/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

A couple of days ago, as I was heading to work I took a picture that showed this railings on the road as they reduced in size almost to infinity. It’s hard to know just how far off in the distance it goes.
12C2D540-2334-4C00-B41B-9E20F01951E1.jpeg

I think this weekend I might have more creative pictures... might. I’ll try just for you guys.
Goodnight.

Sort:  

I think this weekend I might have more creative pictures... might. I’ll try just for you guys.

You are always given us your best images and doing much better with each day challenge. I won't be surprised if you start taking a part time photography course just to give us the best images as always.

That’s quite unlikely Hillary.

We will love to see your weekend pictures, please do try.

I love the monochrome picture you took.
Its great.

Thank you and I will do my best.

I just love those black and white photos

Black and white works well here and it hides the golden arches!

Thank you. Not sure what’s the golden arch.

Because its hidden... McDonald's!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you.

A good trick for photography is to seek originality, that which is not constantly visible to all. In addition we have those intuitions that motivate us to do certain things without knowing the why, how to capture this railing for example. The picture looks very good, the black and white color is excellent to the image, it has depth.

The creative is in the perspective that your description has. And that also counts. Happy night/day!

It's a long railing, I've only seen one and it's like you say things that are very long reduce to infinity and it's a fantastic visual effect. 👍

Hello friend, when you see your picture before reading. The first thing you see is the logo of Mc Donal, a company located in all parts of the world. here in Venezuela there were many but the communist government closed them. there are still few of that franchise.
Well once just out of curiosity with some friends teachers of Ing, civil ask him a question, how much is the width measurements of a street, they told me they are approximately standard 15 meters wide.

Monochrome shot
Very pleasant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65