One photo a day challenge (170/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Today before work I noticed a pack of birds flying across the sky and I tried to get them and missed. A second set of birds came by and I only got the last one.BAF73B97-B64E-4709-B1AD-3CA56CD08299.jpeg

I’ll continue to practice getting better bird pictures...That’s my next challenge.

Sort:  

The could are looking so good

That's one last and lonely bird from the flock of birds... better watch out for the pack of wolves!

Yes, that’s going to be next .

The birds are always like this, they do not leave us time to turn on the camera because of the speed of their flights. Although the photo is beautiful by the clouds that adorned the splendor of the sky.

Some people take good ones. I’ll do as they do.

Yes, we have to keep practicing to achieve it soon.

Kind of unique though in a way...just getting one like that in the open air :)

Thanks, I more second and I would have missed it.

Maybe they are shy. Try with popcorn :)

I doubt they’ll notice my popcorn when they are way up on the sky.

The open sky and beautiful nature. Great photography

Thank you.

You framed the sky and some trees. Really amazing photoshoot

is very beautiful, I think that if you propose to do that challenge you will fulfill it, greetings :D

I think that as long as they are higher in the sky and faster they fly, it will be worse. Also with the trees in the way, I think the task becomes a little more complicated.

Even so, that does not take away beauty from the photo, it is very beautiful. Very good work.

Thank you.

You expect nothing but the best when new challenge meets with natural interest.
@leggy23 likes the images of vegetation and birds natual habitat is the tree.

I’ll continue to practice getting better bird pictures...That’s my next challenge.

I trust you will get better at this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76