One photo a day challenge (169/365) all year long.

in #photography6 years ago

I always come by this park on the weekends. On this particular day, there was a guy and a his well groomed dog that I wanted to snap, but I chickened out. I took this view instead.

43C10A55-5A60-48C4-AC5D-80C0D38D7E8D.jpeg

Sort:  

Ha ha chicken! Beautiful colors still!

Haha, thank you.

Really! Don't tell me you fear dogs? You that you are a health worker. You already know where you will X-ray the dog with a kick and it will just fall down and die.

I wouldn’t take a chance to kick a dog. I once got chased by a dog when I was young, that left a terrifying memory in my mind. I just walk a safe distance all the time from dogs that I don’t know.

Hmmm... Too bad one of the friendliest animals gave you a chase to remember. Sorry about that though. You can still admire dogs from a distance or have a puppy to nuture maybe you will overcome the memory of the chase as you watch your puppy grow.

I grew up with dogs. I just don’t trust dogs that I don’t know. Another thing is dogs can sense fear. One time a stranger kept insisting that I could pet her dog and I was very nervous and the closer I got to the dog the more it trembled. It could sense my fear and that made it nervous as well. That was a recipe for disaster. I just said ‘no thanks’.

I just said ‘no thanks’.

I am all smiles at this your reply.

Happy day for you, and this park is wonderful to de-stress, and distract the friendly mind, has many green areas and the day is splendid to take advantage of it, good cap.

Hello my dear @ leggy23 that beautiful view attracts positive thoughts just by seeing these abundant trees. Enjoy it my friend.

what a field !it is perfect for football,it is very beautiful .just see green and green.

@mafi001 You're right, it seems perfect, it's very well maintained, I love your photo @leggy23

Nice. You could really be a photographer!

believe it or not i can not say in my world how much i like it.

It's big and cute! ... ideal to go for a walk with the puppies!

Hello, good friend, how are you doing? that is a very beautiful park and that photo was spectacular, thanks for sharing it with us, regards ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32