One photo a day challenge (165/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

This picture for today was taken at Newark. Some of you can probably tell that it’s from the same room as the one from the post on day 156.

336D0D77-15DE-482D-BA48-1306AEE9DC61.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by. Have a good night/ day.

Sort:  

I so like those black and White shoot it's make it so classic

Thank you.

I like the egg chairs. There was one in "I Dream of Jeannie."

Never seen it. Is it a movie?

What a nice looking interior setting...

It is a very elegant room and B & W looks more elegant, excellent photography friend.

I see you've taken into account the advice of photographs. Good job!

I tried to.

Good work! I like this composition. And the fact that it is B&W makes it better.

Hello friend good day, greetings. Very good photography, that combination black and white give a better touch. It looks fabulous. I loved it, thank you very much for sharing it with us ... !!!

What is a room? how elegant it looks from here, very nice.

Hello friend and of course I remember the day 156, that ceiling, lights the mirror very creative. and this one is just as interesting with those very luxurious furniture.

Of course, I remember those beautiful and creative lamps, on his trip to Newark he captured a very nice photos

336D0D77-15DE-482D-BA48-1306AEE9DC61.jpeg

“She” took the pictures.🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80