One photo a day challenge (163/465) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

This picture was taken a couple of nights ago. I posted a picture of this area before after it snowed really heavily. Now summer is pretty much here.

2D19B679-D726-4675-BE33-39828D13E918.jpeg

I took other pictures but I didn’t like them too much. I encourage you guys to leave me photography ideas. I appreciate your tips inadvance.

Sort:  

Hmm, I have never thought of photography ideas. But if any comes to my mind, I will fly here to drop it.

I appreciate that. Thanks

I remember when you shared some photos of that area with lots of snow and it's good that you show it to us in summer too. You publish very good photos and my humble recommendation is that you have taken the photos from where the area is more clear.

Thanks Lizzy.

Ominous looking at night!

Hello friend, unexpected photography, good to close the day, I think with a little more light it was perfect. The weather very warm.

I have always heard that light is fundamental. In the night like this case you have to play a little with the little lighting and the effects that the camera has for nocturnal photos. Well, that's what I think.

Hello friend, it is a good photograph, it was taken from a good angle and covers a good space, only that it lacks a little more lighting. But the rest is perfect, greetings ... !!

It's difficult to take good photographs without light. The streetlight on the left is disturbing. The no parking sign is also a distraction. What's going on in the right? It's grainy because there simply isn't enough light. If you want to photograph something outdoors, it's better done in the evening or the morning when the light is optimal. Daytime is ok, too, but contrasts are often quite stark during the day. Your object, the tree is not very well isolated. The half of the other tree feels a bit disturbing.

So, to recap, it is good to think carefully about:

  • what you want to shoot
  • light.

2D19B679-D726-4675-BE33-39828D13E918.jpeg

Although the sky is cloudy, it is possible to see the moon very well.
I will take the advice of friend Markku for me, they are very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51