One photo a day challenge (156/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Some more pictures from Newark. I came across this creative looking ceiling. The lights and the mirror together made it appear more spacious or twice as long. I like the overall creative of the area. C3AAC2E3-255E-4CC1-B87A-C8562FF33295.jpeg

Here’s another on in black and white
8E339146-A92C-42B1-A652-F0FFA093E118.jpeg
There was this wall nearby that looked equally beautiful .DE14D41F-C780-435F-99CE-63DFCCBDFA64.jpeg
Finally I got a picture of the next student who was not very eager to have her picture taken. Sorry I forgot her name.
0FE461B2-68C0-44BD-85E1-EDF922A1E9E7.jpeg

91FC40C7-98FC-4D9F-96DB-00454B4C2AB2.jpeg

It’s 2am and I’m super sleepy. Goodnight guys.

Sort:  

Always taking beautiful pictures.

Night night @leggy23

Linda was more willing in yesterday's picture, haha ​​... If you do not remember her name it must be very difficult (and long) ... It happens to me with the names like that. Fortunately Linda I associated with "linda" (cute) in Spanish and Legri with "alegre" (joy) in Spanish haha ​​... Greetings amiga!

I’m just bad with names. It’s funny cause I’m the one with relatively difficulty names that others mostly remember.

Nice place friend Legry. All your students are pretty like me and they look like me ha ha ha when I was studying I wore glasses just like her.

Wow Liz, that’s funny how you think they both look like you.

Yes, because we three are pretty, ha ha ha and you too.

wow lovely photography...carry on

America is a beautiful place

I like the overall creative of the area.

This is creativity at its peak. I like the wall paintings too. Nice colour combination.

really unusual but creative and cute, I liked the lights, thanks for the pictures and note that in Newark there are many beautiful things.

Hello friend, the truth is that this ceiling is quite creative and different. ah part of the depth that gives the room. as for the wall the truth that is beautiful

If you look closely at the wall, you realize every detail it has, hahaha, the girl does not want to take a picture, but finally it seems you captured her, rest my dear @leggy23

Who created these lamps has a lot of creativity and glamor, I love how you see the reflection of them, a very beautiful wall, a complete art, a good selection of photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79