One photo a day challenge (111/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

While out and about today, I took some pictures for you guys.
I noticed that the blossoms don’t last too long. There was this group of trees that I always drive past and they looked beautiful like at their peak blossom I guess. I was going to take one or two pictures to share but I didn’t do it. Today , about 2-3 weeks later the plant is all leaves and no flowers. Luckily other plants are still flowering and I have proof.
5E01CD53-95EC-4A9D-8914-CA4B42D92346.jpeg

Here’s another plant near by
50206BC4-5D83-4C44-9BB7-B073C33F4BDA.jpeg

Here’s another one not too far away

B1582145-3CAE-40AD-B444-9F5DDB811166.jpeg

Here’s a close up
01CD529C-E521-466A-AC22-EF54F97E0F5E.jpeg

To be fairs here’s the original 👀😊

AF604731-ADF4-406F-B963-6D615391C27C.jpeg

I imagine that people who grew up here are probably tired of seeing blossoms every year, but to me they just look so spectacular every year. I don’t get tired of them.
Good night and I shall be back tomorrow.

Sort:  

Great variety of blossoms. I don't get tired of them either!

And yet another beautiful photo.
You doing good. I love the photo

Thank you, there will be many of these coming until the blooming period is over.

Every time you get more beautiful trees, I do not think anyone gets tired of seeing them even if it is very everyday. They are very nice so good that you share it.

Thanks Mrs Liz, nice to know you like them.I have many pictures coming up.

The trees have beautiful leaves especially the first one. looks very decorative

That’s why I always snap them. I hope they last long, but they probably wouldn’t.

The blossoms look very beautiful.

I think I prefer the edited version of the last tree lol
You gave the environment this chizzy minty touch.

Nice one @leggy23 and sweet dreams

Thank you.

That's so beautiful and pretty amazing colors. Spring has come to your areas with such beautiful and magnificent colors. Beautiful pictures much appreciated.

Thank you.

Very beautiful the pictures friend

I kind of like the flowering pictures. The pink colour is so lovely

Amazing photography. Like this @leggy23

really very wonderfull flower trees. the blossoms very special of your photography.just mindblowing dear.. this trees main beauty this blossoms flower.its very attractive your photography.take care yourself.best of luck for your great work.good night and sweet dreams..my dear best friend.. @leggy23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78