One photo a day challenge (109/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Today I will be sharing this picture from last month while on vacation with my cousins. There were about 5 people with birthdays on the same month- March. We bought this delicious cake and here they are cutting their cake
IMG_0790.JPG

I don't even remember where we bought the cake from, I went with the two of them, my cousin and his girlfriend. It was after church services on Easter Sunday that we did that.
On the day, the girl also did a lot of cooking and we all ate and shared gifts

IMG_0798.JPG

Looking back, it was a great time 😂. I grew up with most of these people and there's nothing like being with those who knew you when you were much younger.

Sort:  

family is gold. glad you had a great time!

Looks like a fun time!

Those are my peeps, I’m always so happy to see and be with them.

I grew up with most of these people and there's nothing like being with those who knew you when you were much younger.

Hahahahah. I understand, they can tell you your stories from years back. lol

They know me best.

wow really it was a good memorise to share u..😍

Lucy you! Your days are full of love . @leggy23

Yea sometimes only family understands you better. One feel relaxed and safe while with family.

Sometimes, not always. I love them but some of them were extremely loud all the time.

Yea true. Individual differences, I understand.

Estoy muy feliz por esa celebración. y compartir con tus primos ... ¿y tú? ¿Cuando es tu cumpleaños?

Happy fun with friend @leggy23

Really good memorise dear.. Its very good time of you and your cousines.because everyone cutting the delicious cake and enjoy doing this party.....its obviously wonderfull spent time last month on vacation with your cousins and you. Just mindblowing photography friend..keep it up.. Thanks to sharing good post photography...very well done..@leggy23

Very beautiful the pictures friend

Thank you.

welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78