One photo a day challenge (103/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

One day when I was leaving work I took this picture of a painting on the wall.
84CEF8AF-7B0D-4FCF-A170-940BA6BBA24E.jpeg
There are many paintings that I will share with you guys in future.
This painting is by Eleanor Hedden and it’s calked ‘Brookside Gardens Spring & summer’.
Goodnight guys

Sort:  

Nice and great painting. It looks so good.

Thanks, there are many at my job. I will be sharing more of them this coming week.

Whao. Thats great. How did they get them? Was it obtained for free?

I am not sure. I think they must have bought them.

Thank you, for placing that beautiful painting, it reflects tranquility, I love to see the details, tremendous photo, see the reflection of the tree in the water.

You do love paintings don't you? Expect to see more in future.

Thank you, if I love them, even though I'm not painting,
By the way today I made a post of my first one hundred days. only that it is in Spanish.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lanzjoseg/ya-son-mis-primeros-cien-dias

It is a beautiful painting. I like the details of the water reflection.. Buenas Noches Amiga!..

Glad you like the painting. It looks really old to me though.

Wish i have a Paint for my classroom

Good, very interest painting but I dont make its, very difficult for me. thanks for sharing @leggy23

I don't paint either.

Thanks for sharing friend @leggy23. Good night for you friend, sweet dreams.

Thank you for stopping by.

paintings very beautiful friend

Thank you.

That is nature on it natural beauty, the painting is fine and explains a lot while looking at it.

It says its about spring and summer.

this wall painting to see very perfect and attractive.because you pic up this painting photo very perfectly dear.absolutely appreciating post and excellent shots photography..i am no comment only two days.because i am very busy my own photoshoot work and my health bad condition causes. so,sorry for that..thanks to sharing for your good shots photography.. dear..best of luck and take care yourself.. very well done.. @leggy23 friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49