One photo a day challenge (102/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Today I went out for a walk to the near by nursing home, as you might know I sometimes do. It was a very nice and warm evening in the mid 70s. I took some pictures while out and about.
3CE48D1D-08E4-4AEB-A8AC-CB20FA196ADE.jpeg

D91241DA-19A6-4425-8EEA-DB88450FF0E6.jpeg

The patients whose exam I did was a chatterbox but I loved working with him. He was telling me about how he used to look good when he was younger. It was so funny. He said he used to run around with the ladies 😄. I think the last thing he said was I should have fun before I get too old to able to... good night guys. That will be all for tonight.

Sort:  

Cool photo view. That patient is funny, maybe he thought old age won't catch up with him. That gave him something to remember whenever he sees young people. Do have a pleasant night

Thanks, you too.

Nice photo of the chapel!

I think the chapel building is attached to the nursing home.

What a curios and funny anecdote. It sounds funny but they are always right.
Saludos👋!!!

I guess you are right.

Haha yesterday curiously I saw the case of benjamin button ... The elders teach us good advice always ... Good Day Friend! ..

I do listen to my elders.

Really beautiful pictures my friend

I am going to church at night, have a nice day

Pray at church :D

I should have fun before I get too old to able to

Lol. I hope I will as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49