You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enchanted Place to Visit and Savor the Authentic French Wine in La Vie Parisenne , Cebu Philippines

in #photography7 years ago

Hi @fernwehninja! This place really changed a lot. It looks even better than the last time I've been there. I can't wait to visit La Vie again. By the way, I just want to say thank you for sharing your knowledge with us during the Cebu Steemit Meetup. It took me a while to finally start posting. Everything you shared really helped me during my first few days here. Thank you so much! Thank you as well for the chocolates!!! I ate it at home and it was really good! I can't wait to meet you guys again. I'm looking forward to having another meet-up. Our community is growing really fast. :)

Sort:  

wow welcome to steemit @legendarryll , that's so nice of you to say that! if you have any questions just shout out lang. It might take a while to learn Steemit, just enjoy the community and have fun~ by the way super nice au imo photography, magamit to diri, or maybe you can sell your hobby as a photographer and join #steemgig where you are paid thru your talent, you can set your fee, contact @surpassinggoogle he is the founder of that :)

about sa lavie uu nausab jud xa hahah dli man kaau ko ting.anhi.an but they are improving jud heheh

I'm really enjoying my experience so far. The community has been really awesome. I'm curious about #steemgig. I'll try to research more about it. Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52