Daily Visuals #1 : Hanoi Train Station

in #photography7 years ago (edited)



DAILY VISUALS #1 : Hanoi Train Station


44.jpg

I'm starting a daily mini series featuring my Street and Travel photographs around Southeast Asia. For my first feature, I'm sharing with you my photographs from Hanoi Train Station (Ga Ha Noi). We had a lot of free time before boarding our sleeper train going to Sapa (I'll be writing a separate Visual Series about this soon) so I decided to roam around the station. The station, just like any other places I've been to in Vietnam, takes you back in time. It gives you a glimpse on the different chapters of this country's long history.

42.jpg

40.jpg

13.jpg

41.jpg

Thank you for viewing! Let me know what you think of this series.

If you enjoyed this mini series, you may also check out my first weekly Visual Series:
Visual Series 1 : Colon Street

Sort:  

seriously good pictures dude

Congratulations @legendarryll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22