You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: Challenge of January - A sound you heard 📸

in #photography5 years ago

Pictures into sounds? That's awesome! Maybe I should try that as well.

I'll leave the judging of your challenge to you :) but I like the concept behind it and how it was executed.

Sort:  

Believe me it is really fun playing around with your images. You can try it the other way around too. Maybe you ever read about the face from Aphex Twin in the song Equation? There are way more songs with hidden images in their sound (or they used images to create the sound). Maybe I need to write sometime about those?🤔

Thanks for coming by and looking at my challenge, really appreciated! Hope you find some beautiful sounding images, and let us hear them.

I forgot about this ha! Poor me. Maybe I should look into it later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42