You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purple Electric, Haiku, Photography, & Digital Art, A Sublime and Beautiful Sunday

in #photography5 years ago

I thought it was a photo of sperms and egg lol! My eyesight is failing me. I like the last photo a lot. The longer I stare it, the better it looks.

Sort:  

It looks like one might expect a fairyland to. Usually when there is a lot going on, a photo can loose its way but the flower seems to anchor it. The shot shouldn't work but it strangely does:)

I was looking at the flower and then away from it. It seems everything around it is directing it to the flower. The green leaves on the right leads to the flower. Nicely done!

Thank you. But Nature did. I just noticed:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53