TreeTuesday - Palm Tree

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My photo for todays TreeTuesday was taken on holiday in Italy. I think its some kind of palm tree, which I don't see too often, so I had to snap a photo of this cool tree. Shot on a Samsung Galaxy S3 phone and edited in GIMP. I hope you like it!

Palm tree


If you like my content, please consider upvoting & follow me for more!

Thank you for your support! :)

Follow me for more

Sort:  

great shots!

Nice post!
They are very common here in Italy, there are so many of so many species!

Yeah, I saw a few different ones, but this one was the coolest one I saw :)

Nice post! i will follow and upvote

Thanks!

Thank you for upvoting my photo. If you like that one you may like my other ones. https://steemit.com/@readallaboutit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66