AS332 Super Puma helicopter (photos)

in #photography7 years ago

Good evening everyone!

While I'm still waiting on getting the cash sorted for a new camera (hope to get a camera bought next week), I thought I would share a couple of photos I shot with my first DSLR, Nikon D50. I don't photograph planes or helicopters much but one day I was by the airport I saw a AS332 Super Puma approaching, so I got my camera and shot a few photos. To my surprise, I thought they turned out alright. I hope you like them!

Helicopter 1
Helicopter 2

Both photos have gone through some basic processing in GIMP.


If you like my content, please consider upvoting & follow me for more!

Thank you for your support! :)

Follow me for more

Sort:  

very cool, I work with Sikorsky Aircraft, they create helicopters for Lockheed Martin

Thanks. Nice, sounds like interesting work.

The Nikon d50 is a nice buy. A friend of mine has it and he is very pleased with it. I have a olympus omd em-10 which is also a great thing, but it is just what your wishes are. Have fun shooting :)

Nice shots! What camera will you be getting?

Thanks! Most likely I'll be getting a Panasonic TZ60, can't afford any more expensive stuff than that.

Seems like a nice and compact camera :) I'm sure you'll have fun with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72