Pictures from the phone... inspiration from the wall

As a human being I enjoy many things in life one of them is playing pool with friends, but my photographer side it's always with me in the back of my mind. Back in the days I was only a photographer when I was working, when I had my camera with me and in many locations if I saw a picture and the camera was not with me I would either have to come back or forget about it. Nowadays thanks to technology I can be a photographer anytime, anywhere, if I see a picture I just take my phone out and capture it. Here is an example:20170922_233104.jpg There is nothing to say about camera settings because it's a phone, but I placed my friend right in the center of the frame, made the lighting from the ceiling come straight at her, then I'd said " let's add some mystery " so I place her in the shadows and made the balls, light and whole picture point at her, but when you get to her in the picture there is only mystery of this possible great player. It's also fair to say that this concept is by no means mine I saw a similar picture many years ago hanging from a wall, the only thing I did is figuring out how that picture was taken and reproduce similar results, in other words, although the picture is was taken by me it was inspired by some other great photographer even though I don't know his/her name I give thanks for inspire me which is my hope I will do the same to you, my Readers. Thanks a lot for the comments upvotes and the following. Read you soon, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79