Photographing Models.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Being mainly a wedding photographer I don't have the chance of photographing Models very often, but when I do, I aim to get a least one shot the model will not only want to post on her/his social media but would also want to print a copy to hung on her/his wall.
On this case I was able to pull out some good shots, this one being the best.
Light came from a window to the left of the image a fill flash to the right and a reflector on the back right side, a 200mm lens at 2.8 was used to take the picture.
Fiorella loved it so much, she printed one for her wall.
I hope this image inspire you and also awakes your curiosity on how was made.
Post in the comments if you have any questions.
Cheers.IMG_8785 copy.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful model. like her

Yes she is. I was fortunate to photograph her.

Well put together, one of the finer Queens all painted up.

reflector on the back

Is is a angry face?

good article and wonderfull photography.thanks for good share. upvote+resteemed by @lovelu3650

Hey, thanks for the comment, the upvote and the repost. I'll be checking your blog. Cheers.

thanks for support me.I hope that you will give upvote my next post.

Hello friend the pic you shared is awesome, it is what we can say Fond !
i just really like it. I also upvoted your post and waiting for a positive response from you coming my way !
I am also working on #photography
You can see some of the posts here @timewarp

Hello Melika, thanks for your comment. I did check your blog and is very interesting, flying, food, photography great combo!

Thanks. I don't know what you wrote but sure is something awesome. Lol.

Great shot! You have a lot of talent.

Glad you like it. Thanks for the comment. And the upvote.

Id like to see this woman without her makeup, but this is still an amazing shot. cool post bro, keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65