You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where the gators outnumber the people...Anahuac, TX National Wildlife Refuge

Hey, sis, so I just noticed that you've been doing well here on Steemit!! I did a few posts when I first joined last year and then more or less ignored it until about 10 days ago when I recommitted myself to writing again. I noticed that you're not writing a lot, but you're Re-Steeming a lot and getting good rewards from it, huh?

Sort:  

I took a break from writing, but plan to get going again soon with some new posts. I've tried to make a habit to spend more of my social media time surfing Steemit posts than other sites, because even resteeming and commenting can help to build a following, gain traction, and earn money! I've been listening to alot of crypto news lately and the price of Steem is definitely on the way up, so keep with it and good luck!

Yeah, I looked through your page the other day and noticed you have been doing well building a following and your wallet through resteeming. Amazing. I didn't know one could grow so much just through that. I agree with you concerning other social media platforms. I've been going less on Facebook, for example. I enjoy writing, so am going to focus on that, but I need to try curating a little more as well. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58