"The Original Pancake House" - Original Photos!

in #photography7 years ago

Today my family and I decided to go on a trip to the north

We decided to eat in a Pancake restaurant which is called: "The Original Pancake House".

This is the coffee for the beginning of the meal!

image

Having fun eating the pre-meal!

image

So what are we waiting for? Let's start with the chips!

image

And now the main meal- A Hamburger!

image


The face of my dog, Pan when she looks at me with that crazy face ad I enjoy eating the meal LOL

image

Ta-Daaahh: Pancake!

image

And the dessert we ate: A whipped cream

image

Sorry for the photos which were uploaded flipped. It is my first time using eSteem LOL.

Sort:  

Does anyone know why the photos are flipped? I tried rotating them via gallery but nothing changes. In the gallery those photos look normal.

We have Original Pancake House in Winnipeg and I often go there, they have an omelette called the Hangover omelette that is awesome. Your dog looks alot like Basil, my dog. Great post, have an amazing day!
https://steemit.com/photography/@sokal/pet-photography-basil-the-singer

Thanks, your post is awesome as well!
Do you know why I have problem uploading images to make them straight?

nope, that is a mystery to me as well

Hi there nice capture
If you like me please
upvote my posts and following would be great help
Thanks

Hehe you had me turning my laptop around all different ways there !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66